Biuro - Poznań

  • P.P.H.U. ReBaNo

  • ul. Kopanina 39

  • 60-105 Poznań

  • +48 61 657 93 65

  • +48 61 661 01 81

  • biuro@rebano.pl

Renata Nowacka

  • Właściciel

  • +48 601 704 713

  • nowacka@rebano.pl

Bartosz Nowacki

  • Właściciel

  • +48 603 137 151

  • nowacki@rebano.pl

Anna Biniszkiewicz

  • Kierownik ds. administracji

  • +48 609 814 003

  • biniszkiewicz@rebano.pl

Biuro - Zabrze

  • P.P.H.U. ReBaNo

  • ul. Wolności 191

  • 41-800 Zabrze

  • +48 32 775 60 15

  • zabrze@rebano.pl

Agnieszka Maksalon

  • Dyrektor oddziału

  • +48 609 814 004

  • szkolenia@rebano.pl

    Serwis narzędzi chłodniczych ReBaNo

    • +48 609 814 003

    • serwis@rebano.pl

    Dział szkoleń

    • +48 609 814 004

    • szkolenia@rebano.pl

    Produkcja

    • +48 61 661 01 81

    • jurewicz@rebano.pl